42.28 F
New York
November 20, 2019
Home » Blog » KSI vs. Logan Paul 2 Live Results Tonight (Nov. 9)
MMA News

KSI vs. Logan Paul 2 Live Results Tonight (Nov. 9)

KSI vs. Logan Paul 2
Spread the Love!!
KSI vs. Logan Paul 2
Image Credit: Victor Decolongon/Getty Images

KSI vs. Logan Paul 2 goes down tonight (Sat. November 9, 2019) from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, Californa. The world has been waiting to see this fight and there are also some good matches on the rest of the card for fight fans to enjoy. 

The main card begins at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on DAZN. The main event begins around 11:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 p.m. PT. Catch the video footage of yesterday’s weigh-in here.

DAZN can be broadcast via Chromecast, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, LG Smart TV, Samsung TV, Apple TV, PlayStation, or Xbox.

Their first fight went down in August of last year that saw them fight to a draw. Many people consider it the biggest amateur fight in boxing history.

Quick KSI vs. Logan Paul 2 Results

Main card

  • Cruiserweight: KSI vs. Logan Paul
  • Super middleweight: Billy Joe Saunders (c) vs. Marcelo Esteban Cóceres
  • Lightweight: Devin Haney (c) vs. Alfredo Santiago Alvarez

Prelims

  • Super middleweight: Nikita Ababiy vs. Jonathan Batista
  • Super bantamweight: Ronny Rios vs. Hugo Berrio
  • Super middleweight: Diego Pacheco vs. Aaron Casper
  • Middleweight: Alexis Espino vs. Gregory Clark
  • Super welterweight: Reshat Mati vs. Cody Peterson
  • Light heavyweight: Josh Brueckner vs. Tyler Smith

**Keep refreshing for live results**

Source link

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Click whichever is suitable. Accept Read More