How You Can Make (Almost) Any Taco Bell Item Vegan - Chowhound
Source: Chowhound
The ease of making just about any Taco Bell menu item vegan is as easy as that, largely thanks to the fact that the chain's refried and black beans are both vegan. (You can't assume all refried beans are vegetarian, so this is a win!) When ordering a crunchy or soft-shell taco, a burrito, or even a crunch wrap, opt for either type of bean instead of an animal protein, and you're halfway there. To add some heft…
This is aggregated or syndicated coverage. Reporting and media belong to the original publisher.
Read the original source at Chowhound