Breaking News and Headlines
Break'n News

Is Hard Cider Naturally Gluten-Free? - Chowhound

Source: Chowhound

Natalya Bond/Shutterstock For many beer lovers, there's no substitute for a cold glass of suds. Which is why, if they discover an allergy or have another reason to avoid consuming gluten, it can be pretty devastating, as beer is made from barley — a glutinous grain. Yet while it's possible to switch to wine or some select spirits, there's another drink that may more closely replicate the enjoyment of a true pint…

This is aggregated or syndicated coverage. Reporting and media belong to the original publisher.

Read the original source at Chowhound