Breaking News and Headlines
Break'n News

Rice Is Gluten-Free, But Your Rice Krispies Cereal Might Not Be - Chowhound

Source: Chowhound

The Image Party/Shutterstock We may receive a commission on purchases made from links. At first thought, Rice Krispies seems like the perfect cereal for anyone eating gluten-free. After all, the name literally starts with "rice," and the rice itself is naturally gluten-free. However, before you chuck a ton of these crispy grains into your mouth, it's important to note that while rice itself is generally safe to…

This is aggregated or syndicated coverage. Reporting and media belong to the original publisher.

Read the original source at Chowhound