This Just In: Twizzlers Aren't Actually Licorice - Chowhound
Source: Chowhound
Bhofack2/Getty Images We may receive a commission on purchases made from links. You either love licorice or you hate it, but that sentiment doesn't exactly extend to Twizzlers, the chewy twisted vine candy that brings back memories of childhood. Twizzlers are one of the candies that you can eat even if you are vegan, and they come in flavors ranging from the uber popular strawberry to watermelon or even…
This is aggregated or syndicated coverage. Reporting and media belong to the original publisher.
Read the original source at Chowhound