Vegan Candy Guide: The Brands You Didn't Know You Could Eat - Chowhound
Source: Chowhound
Candy can be a minefield for vegans. Though they may contain no dairy, some of their ingredients might still derive from animals. Here are some vegan-safe ones. For more and to support the site Click Here To Return to the Main Aggregate News Page - click here
This is aggregated or syndicated coverage. Reporting and media belong to the original publisher.
Read the original source at Chowhound