While Most Popcorn Is Gluten-Free, Here Is Where It Gets Tricky - Chowhound
Source: Chowhound
Gabrielle Barreto/Shutterstock Is popcorn gluten-free? Considering that popcorn is just grains of corn that burst into a light and fluffy snack when heat is applied, the answer is, generally speaking, yes: It is gluten-free. However, it can get complicated once you dig a little deeper. If we're talking about plain popcorn (so, with no toppings), the biggest issue for those who need to eat gluten-free is…
This is aggregated or syndicated coverage. Reporting and media belong to the original publisher.
Read the original source at Chowhound